Nacton C of E Primary School

Building Firm Foundations for Life

The Governing Body

Local Governing Body

Mrs Angela LaithwaiteChair
Mr Owen WheelerVice Chair
Mr Paul Garratt 
Mrs Gemma Taylor 
Mr Andrew Williams 
Mrs Andrea Whybray 
Mrs Clare Faulkner 
Mrs Louisa Skuse 
Mr James Bilner 
Father Nick Williams 

Please contact the school office if you require any of the governor’s  contact details.

Minutes of all Governing Body meetings are available to be viewed via the school office.


For further details of when our governors were appointed, when their term of appointment finishes, their interests and also their attendance at last year’s governor meetings please click on the link below

Our Local Governing Body is split into a number of smaller committees and working groups. Click on the link below to see the committees and working groups we have and also the governors who chair of these.