Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019
Pupils in school: Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Thursday 19th December 2019
Half Term: Week commencing Monday 21st October 2019

Spring Term 2020
Pupils in school: Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Thursday 2nd April 2020
Half Term: Week commencing Monday 17th February 2020

Summer Term 2020
Pupils in school: Monday 20th April 2020 – Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term: Week commencing Monday 25th May 2020

Professional Development days for staff – School closed to pupils on these dates:
Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Friday 18th October 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Friday 14th February 2020

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020
Pupils in school: Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020
Half Term: Week commencing Monday 26th October 2020

Spring Term 2021
Pupils in school: Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Friday 26th March 2021
Half Term: Week commencing Monday 15th February 2021

Summer Term 2021
Pupils in school: Monday 12th April 2021 – Tuesday 20th July 2021
Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd Mary 2021
Half Term: Week commencing Monday 31st May 2020

Professional Development days for staff – School closed to pupils on these dates:

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Friday 19th February 2021